Frye honors the motorsports industry

first_img(Pictured left to right) IndyCar driver Scott Dixon, Indianapolis Motor Speedway President Doug Boles, IndyCar driver Jack Harvey, NHRA Top Fuel driver Terry McMillen, IndyCar driver Tony Kanaan, Sprint Car driver Justin Grant, IndyCar driver Pippa Mann, Frye, former IndyCar team manager Andrew O’Gara, former IndyCar driver Sarah Fisher, IndyCar driver Conor Daly, IndyCar driver Alexander Rossi and IndyCar driver Charlie Kimball.Indianapolis, In. — Republican state representative from Greensburg Randy Frye honored drivers and members of the motorsport industry with a resolution on Tuesday, Jan. 22, 2019, at the Statehouse in Indianapolis. The motorsports industry has stimulated economic growth and attracted millions of visitors to Indiana annually for events like the Indianapolis 500, the Brickyard 400 and the NHRA Drag Racing U.S. Nationals.last_img

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *